Committee

Newbury Yacht Club Committee 

AGM and Committee Nominations

Our Annual General Meeting took place on Thursday 12th March 2020. During this meeting the Committee Members of the Club for 2020/21 were elected. The Committee consists of the Officers of the Club and up to six full members.

Company’s Memorandum and Articles of Association download pdf copy

Newbury Yacht Club 2020/21 Committee 

Commodore – Leslie Lowenthal
Email: commodore@newburyyachtclub.com

Secretary – Laura Turnnidge
Email: secretary@newburyyachtclub.com

Rear Commodore Offshore – Nick Handy
Email: rearcommodore@newburyyachtclub.com
 

Training – Mark Turnnidge
Email: training@newburyyachtclub.com

Membership Secretary – Sara Dugdale
Email: membership@newburyyachtclub.com

Speakers – Peter Jones
Email: speakers@newburyyachtclub.com

Treasurer- Brendan McGarvey
Email: treasurer@newburyyachtclub.com

Website – Mike Dugdale
Email: webeditor@newburyyachtclub.com

Peter Hetherington
Andy Brown